Startseite

http://www.ninobility.com/Sponsor/5135/btn_5135.png

 

Sport & Freizeitangebote

Abteilungsleiter/ EMail

Telefon

B F G H I J K L O R S T U V

B

Basketball/ Frauen

Stefan Willi Hart / swilli.hart(at)googlemail.com

0173/
7426727

Basketball/ Maenner

Jens Angenstein / Jens.Angenstein(at)arcor.de

0171/
7540092

Badminton

Marko Seidler / markomd(at)gmx.net

0174/

1784035

C

Capoeira

Harald Kästner / kontakt@harald-kaestner.de

01573/
5186622

F

Fussball

Otto Flöte /Philipp Runge  philipp.runge(at)outlook.com

01578/

4433907

Fechten

Eike Raebricht / eike_raebricht(at)web.de

0391/
5678394

Freizeit & Erholungssport
- Floorball

Geschäftsstelle / mobil(at)usc-magdeburg.de

0391/
6712589

G

Gesundheitssport & Reha

Fredo Musial / fredo.musial(at)usc-magdeburg.de

0391/
6712589

H

Handbikesport

Peter Fuhrmann / mobil(at)usc-magdeburg.de

0391/
6712589

Handball

Dirk Berlin / dirkberlin(at)gmx.net

0179/
7966525

J

Jiu Jitsu

Dirk Schumeier / dirjiujitsu(at)jjvsa.de

0151/
61488948

Judo

Sebastian Lehmann / Sebastian.Lehmann(at)ovgu.de

0176/
66649074

K

Karate

Mathias Witzke / mathias.witzke(at)arcor.de

KinderInBewegung

Anne Woelfel / kinderinbewegung(at)ovgu.de

Helge Rupprich / helge.rupprich(at)ovgu.de

 

Klettern

Jens Böning / uscklettern(at)gmail.com

Kendo

Stefan Langer / st-Langer(at)gmx.de

0174/
3418015

L

Leichtathletik

Norbert Futterlieb / USC_MD_Leichtathletik-2012(at)yahoo.de

03212/
1021982

O

Orientierungslauf

Gert Schmidtko / g.schmidtko(at)gmail.com

R

Rugby

Sebastian Scholz / rugbymagdeburg(at)gmx.de
Johannes Knittl / jo-joknittl(at)web.de

0179/
7936381

Rudern

Sören Exnowitz / exnowitz(at)gmx.net

0391/
6079274

S

Segelsurfen

Prof. Dr. Walter Weese / walter.weese(at)web.de
Bernd Garke / bernd.garke(at)physik.uni-magdeburg.de

0391/
6712461

Seniorentanz

Frau Prof. Hökelmann / anita.hoekelmann(at)ovgu.de

0391 /

6754727

Seniorensport

Dr. Horst Wetzel / mobil(at)usc-magdeburg.de

Schach/ Go

Prof. Dr. Michael Rost / michael.rost(at)firosec.com

T

Tennis

Prof. Dr. Norbert Gaffke /mobil(at)usc-magdeburg.de

Tischtennis

Detlef Reyer / detlefreyher(at)gmx.de

Triathlon

Michael Kauert / info@uni-triathlon.de

0391/
67 58711

V

Volleyball

Abt. Bernd Stierwald / info(at)bauplanung-stierwald.de
Mobile: 0171/ 343 780 4

Org. Ralf Lüttig / ralf.luettig(at)usc-magdeburg.de
Mobile: 0178/ 637 445 3

Jugend: Matthias Waldschik / / matthias.waldschik(at)usc-volleyball.de
Mobile: 0177/ 603 832 95

0391/
6712589

nach oben